Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation - Trustees

5M1

Mary Pieper, Caledonia, MN, 507.725.5176;  marypieper66@hotmail.com

Julie Arney, La Crescent, MN, 507.895.2468:  jarney@acegroup.cc 

5M2

Brian Rykhus, Waseca, MN, 507.521.2689,  bgrinhim@gmail.com 

Wanda Breimhorst, Jordan, MN, 952.492.6438,  wjbreim@comcast.net

5M3

Bob Schirlinger, New Ulm, MN, 507.354.8940 res, 612.501.2719 cell:  bbschir@comcast.net

Donald Kuehl, Jackson, MN, 507.514.1379,  ddkuehl@msn.com 

5M4

Jeff Gunderson, Carlos, MN, 320.815.3478;  jeffreygund@outlook.com

Amy Swenson, Hoffman, MN, 320.986.2548 res, 218.770.1219 cell;  amyswens@runestone.net

5M5

Bernie Braegelmann, Minnetonka, MN, 651.253.6384,  bernxie@aol.com

Gary Stevens, Eden Prairie, MN, 612.867.7249,  edenprairiegary@gmail.com

5M6

Robert Olson, No St Paul, MN, 651.788.3532,  lionrobert5m6@hotmail.com

Andy Brostrom, White Bear Lake, MN, 218.370.8038,  fishunter21@gmail.com

5M7

Joel Anderson, Andover, MN, 763.757.2515 res, 612.916.4052 cell;  joel.anderson@jemtechnical.com

Deb Weston, Maple Grove, MN, 763.360.4696;  dweston@ga-er.org

 5M8

Amy Leidenfrost, Staples, MN, 218.894.1935;  frankandamyl@q.com

Kimberly Stommes, St Cloud, MN, 320.293.9338;  Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

5M9 

Chari B Buhman, Cass Lake, MN, 218.335.2750 res, 218.839.5877; buhmanchari@gmail.com

Jim Johansen, Hawley, MN, 218.443.2479;  jkjohansen55@gmail.com

5M10

Kevin McNichols, Grand Rapids, MN, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

Larry Winner, Solon Springs, WI, 218.260.8110;  lrrywnnr@gmail.com

5M11

Connie Hagen, Plummer, MN, 218.465.4685;  constancerh@hotmail.com

Kim Peters, Ada, MN, 218.584.8364 res, 218.556.6972 cell;  kpeters@arvig.net

Co-Treasurers

Joel Anderson, Andover, MN, 612.916.4052;  joel.anderson@jemtechnical.com

Kevin McNichols, Grand Rapids, MN, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY 

Bill Bard, Sauk Rapids, MN, 320.492.5273;  bbard@chartermi.net

DG Liaison

DG Mark Eyre, Cook, MN, 218.666.2758; meps@accessmn.com

LEGAL CONSULTANT

Kimberly Stommes, Saint Cloud, MN, 320.333.2004; kim@showcasemn.com