Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation - Trustees

5M1

Ressano Machado, 507.316.0598; ressmachado@gmail.com

Albert Horejsi, 507.775.6488; achorejsi@live.com

5M2

Brian Rykhus, 507.521.2689;  bgrinhim@gmail.com

Robert L. "Bobby" Paulson, Jr., 320.582.1213; satnightcruise@yahoo.com

5M3

John Tirevold, 507.236.9313; tirejohn784@gmail.com

Bob Schirlinger, 612.501.2719; bbschir@comcast.net

5M4

Amy Swenson, 218.770.1219; aswenson@isd2342.org

Lori Schellberg, 320.894.8643; lorischellberg@gmail.com

5M5

Sara McFee, 612.269.8709; McFee004@gmail.com

5M6

Robert Olson, 651.788.3532;  lionrobert5m6@hotmail.com

Eileen Schirer; 651.208.1460; emschirer@comcast.net

5M7

Judy Herrala, 763.229.9005; jlhbells@earthlink.net

Mike Edwards, 321.795.8235; mnedwards1@bellsouth.net

 5M8

Kimberly Stommes, 320.293.9338;  Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

Mike Shay, 815.276.8574; m.shay@me.com

5M9 

Angie Hauge, 218.731.1292; angiehauge@hotmail.com

5M10

Kevin McNichols, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

Mark Eyre, 218.666.2758; eyremark2672@gmail.com

5M11

Sandy Bertilrud, 218.280.8146; sandybertilrud@yahoo.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY 

Larry Winner, 218.260.8110; lrrywnnr@gmail.com


DG LIAISON
Allen Bertilrud, 218.684.1315; allenbertilrud33@gmail.com

 

MLDF LEGAL CONSULTANT

Kimberly Stommes, 320.293.9338;   Kim@StommesLawOffice.com
 

DREAM CATCHER AWARDS
Mark Eyre, 218.666.2758; eyremark2672@gmail.com