Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation - Trustees

5M1

Mary Pieper, Caledonia, MN, 507.725.5176;  marypieper66@hotmail.com

Al Horejsi, Bryon, MN, 507.775.6388 res, 507.358.3642 cell; achorejsi@live.com

5M2

Brian Rykhus, Waseca, MN, 507.521.2689,  bgrinhim@gmail.com 

Wanda Breimhorst, Jordan, MN, 952.492.6438,  wjbreim@comcast.net

5M3

Bob Schirlinger, New Ulm, MN, 507.354.8940 res, 612.501.2719 cell:  bbschir@comcast.net

Donald Kuehl, Jackson, MN, 507.514.1379,  ddkuehl@msn.com 

5M4

Rob Wiener, Sauk Center, MN 320.241.7100; wiener1rob@gmail.com

Amy Swenson, Hoffman, MN, 320.986.2548 res, 218.770.1219 cell;  amyswens@runestone.net

5M5

David Thoen, Bloomington, MN, 612.384.7279 cell, 952.942.5936 res; dthoen@deloitte.com

Gary Stevens, Eden Prairie, MN, 612.867.7249,  edenprairiegary@gmail.com

5M6

Robert Olson, No St Paul, MN, 651.788.3532,  lionrobert5m6@hotmail.com

Andy Brostrom, White Bear Lake, MN, 218.370.8038,  fishunter21@gmail.com

5M7

Joel Anderson, Andover, MN, 763.757.2515 res, 612.916.4052 cell;  joel.anderson@jemtechnical.com

Deb Weston, Maple Grove, MN, 763.360.4696;  dweston@ga-er.org

 5M8

Kimberly Stommes, St Cloud, MN, 320.293.9338;  Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

Diann Bellmont, Cold Spring, MN, 320.685.7748 res, 320.492.1974 cell; dibellmont@qmail.com

5M9 

Chari B Buhman, Cass Lake, MN, 218.335.2750 res, 218.839.5877; buhmanchari@gmail.com

Jim Johansen, Hawley, MN, 218.443.2479;  jkjohansen55@gmail.com

5M10

Kevin McNichols, Grand Rapids, MN, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

Larry Winner, Solon Springs, WI, 218.260.8110;  lrrywnnr@gmail.com

5M11

Kim Peters, Ada, MN, 218.584.8364 res, 218.556.6972 cell;  kpeters@arvig.net

Sandy Bertilrud, Red Lake Falls, MN, 218.253.4236 res, 218.280.8149 cell; sandybertilrud@yahoo.com

Co-Treasurers

Joel Anderson, Andover, MN, 612.916.4052;  joel.anderson@jemtechnical.com

Kevin McNichols, Grand Rapids, MN, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY 

TBD

 

DG Liaison

Jeff Swenson, Hoffman, MN, 320.986.2548 res, 218.770.1779 cell; jfswens@runestone.net

 

LEGAL CONSULTANT

Kimberly Stommes, Saint Cloud, MN, 320.333.2004; kim@showcasemn.com