Minnesota Lions Diabetes Foundation - Trustees

5M1

Ressano Machado, ressmachado@gmail.com

Albert Horejsi,   507.775.6488; achorejsi@live.com

5M2

Brian Rykhus, 507.521.2689;  bgrinhim@gmail.com

Wanda Breimhorst, 612.716.4705;  wjbreim@comcast.net

5M3

Dan Jones

John Myers

5M4

Rob Wiener, 320.241.7100; wiener1rob@gmail.com

Douglas B. Godwin, 218.770.8932;  dgjg2241@gmail.com

5M5

David Thoen, 612.384.7279; dthoen@deloitte.com

Sara McFee

5M6

Robert Olson, 651.788.3532;  lionrobert5m6@hotmail.com

Eileen Schirer; 651.208.1460; emschirer@comcast.net

5M7

Joel Anderson, 612.723.9120;  joeland1954@gmail.com

Karen Norell

 5M8

Kimberly Stommes, 320.293.9338;  Kim@StommesLawOffice.com

Diann Bellmont

5M9 

Chari B Buhman

Jim Johansen, 218.443.2479;  jkjohansen55@gmail.com

5M10

Kevin McNichols, 218.244.1131;  Kevinm@Meds-1.com

Mark Eyre, 218.666.2758; eyremark2672@gmail.com

5M11

Kim Peters, 218.556.6972;  kpeters@arvig.net

Sandy Bertilrud, 218.280.8146; sandybertilrud@yahoo.com

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY 

Larry Winner


DG LIAISON
Peter Lendway, 651.214.7154; lendwaypeter@hotmail.com

 

MLDF LEGAL CONSULTANT

Kimberly Stommes, 320.293.9338;   Kim@StommesLawOffice.com
 

DREAM CATCHER AWARDS
Mark Eyre, 218.666.2758,    eyremark2672@gmail.com